Contact Us

St. Joseph Offices

Rectory and Parish

    parish@stjoesbb.com
    Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday (close at noon on Fridays - summer months)
    262-662-2832 phone
    262-662-0783 fax
    S89 W22650 Milwaukee Ave.
    Big Bend, WI 53103

St. Joseph School

    school@stjoesbb.com
    (262) 662-2737
    S89 W22650 Milwaukee Ave.
    Big Bend, WI 53103
    Full Staff Contact List

Christian Formation Ministry

    cfm@stjoesbb.com
    (262) 662-3317
    S89 W22650 Milwaukee Ave.
    Big Bend, WI 53103

Parish Contacts

Pastor
    Rev. Kevin McManaman, 662-2832
    fatherkevin@stjoesbb.com

 Director of Music Ministry

    Jim Van Deusen, 262-662-2832, ext 15
    music@stjoesbb.com 

Business Manager
    Mary Seefeld, 662-2832, ext 10
    mseefeld@stjoesbb.com

 School Principal

    Jeff Van Rixel, 662-2737, ext 18
    jvanrixel@stjoesbb.com

School Secretaries
    Debbie Schaefer, 662-2737
    Diane Moerke, 662-2737
    school@stjoesbb.com 

Christian Formation Ministry Directors
    Annie Collins (PreK-Gr. 5), 662-3317
    acollins@stjoesbb.com

    Lori Labadie (Gr. 6-Adult), 662-3317
    llabadie@stjoesbb.com

Christian Formation Ministry Administrative Asst
   Lyndsey Mushall, 662-3317
   cfm@stjoesbb.com 

Trustees and Pastoral Council

Jim Dobrzynski, Trustee, 262-679-9635

Doug Duley, Trustee - Secretary, 414-807-0532

Chris Manley, Chairperson, 414-294-4391

Michael Baum, Vice-Chairperson, 262-391-1058

Tim Myers, Secretary, 262-662-3577

Joe Sommers, 262-679-9695

Mike Baum, 262-391-1058

Fran Jaeger, 262-679-4764

Scott Bong, 262-492-9780

Cheryl Rath, 262-662-2661

Janis Richardson, 262-662-1148

 

**Trustees are part of the Pastoral Council